optionsvur.blogg.se

Tag heuer carrera calibre 5 opiniones
Tag heuer carrera calibre 5 opiniones






Looking back at this period in my life, it now seems ridiculous that I would put myself under this pressure. This was an era before satellite navigation became commonplace and arithmetic calculation was required to determine an estimated time of arrival. As I sat stationary on the M6, my mind would frenetically calculate the average speed needed to arrive at my appointment on time. While the motorways were not as congested as they are today, there would inevitably be delays. My sales role at the time necessitated driving huge distances between customer appointments. This watch, sold only in the brand’s boutiques, takes me back to a former career when I spent an inordinate amount of time behind the steering wheel of a car. Whenever I hold a watch in my hands, it invariably evokes recollections of past experiences and the TAG Heuer Carrera Calibre 5 Drive Timer proves to be no exception.

tag heuer carrera calibre 5 opiniones

This detailed review of the TAG Heuer Carrera Calibre 5 Drive Timer includes live images, specification details and pricing. However, Angus Davies urges readers to use it responsibly. TAG Heuer Carrera Calibre 5 Drive Timer The TAG Heuer Carrera Calibre 5 Drive Timer is equipped with an internal rotating bezel proving ideal for measuring intervals of up to 60 minutes.








Tag heuer carrera calibre 5 opiniones